Council Members


Rich Moritz– President
James Williams – Vice President
Brett Onan – Secretary
Alison Williams – Treasurer
Sandy Gray, Lois Kennedy, Phil Trueblood, Susie Cornell, Brett Onan, Barb Fisher, Perry Luhn, Rick Kennedy, Nicole Kennedy, Tyler Arheit

Council Members serve 3 year terms, usually 2 consecutive. Each year new members of council are elected at the annual congregational meeting. We meet once a month for Bible study, prayer, and discussion about how we will best carry out God’s mission with the gifts He has given us. We ask for your prayers and support as we seek to discover how God is at work in and around us, and to hear how God is calling for us to join in that work.