Council Members – 2022
Rich Moritz– President
James Williams – Vice President
Barb Fisher – Secretary
Alison Williams – Treasurer

Sandy Gray, Lois Kennedy, Connie Williams, Susie Cornell, Kristen Onan

Council Members serve 3 year terms, usually 2 consecutive. Each year new members of council are elected at the annual congregational meeting. We meet once a month for Bible study, prayer, and discussion about how we will best carry out God’s mission with the gifts He has given us. We ask for your prayers and support as we seek to discover how God is at work in and around us, and to hear how God is calling for us to join in that work.